fbpx

Get Your Tickets

Current Season:

THIS GIRL LAUGHS,
THIS GIRL CRIES,
THIS GIRL DOES NOTHING

Wed June 5 @ 7pm Preview

Thurs, June 6 @7pm Preview

Fri, June 7 @ 7pm Opening Night

No performances on Saturday June 8

Sun, June 9 @ 2pm

Sun, June 9 @ 7pm

Thur, June 13 @ 7pm

Fri, June 14 @ 7pm

Sat, June 15 @ 2pm

Sat, June 15 @ 7pm

Sun, June 16 @ 2pm

Thur, June 20 @ 7pm

Fri, June 21 @ 7pm

Sat, June 22 @ 2pm

Sat, June 22 @ 7pm

Sun, June 23 @ 2pm

Thur, June 27 @ 7pm

Fri, June 28 @ 7pm

Sat, June 29 @ 2pm

Sat, June 29 @ 7pm

Sun, June 30 @ 2pm



Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading...

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.


Ways to Pay

Tickets can be purchased online here!

Good news: a PayPal account is NOT required to make your online credit card purchase! After you fill your cart, and click the "Pay via PayPal" button, you will be given a choice to pay with:

1) a Paypal account OR
2) a credit/debit card. Choose what works best for you!

You may also contact the Box Office directly at 781-283-2000.
Please leave a message with the following information:
• Name
• Phone Number
• Date with time of the performance you would like to see
• Number of tickets

Your reservation will be confirmed when a Wellesley Rep representative contacts you at the number you provide and completes the transaction. Credit card info will be requested.

Payment methods currently accepted by the Box Office on the day of any performance are cash, check or credit card. 

ATM machine is available on the main floor of the Wellesley College student center next door.

All persons regardless of age must have a ticket to enter the theatre.

Ticket purchases and deposits are non-refundable.   

Groups of 15 or more enjoy a discount of $5 off every seat. 

Contact the Box Office at 781-283-2000 to reserve for a group, or email wellesleyrep@gmail.com.

Ticket Pricing

Tickets are $20 per person for general admission,

and $10 for students and seniors. 

Every Thursday performance at Wellesley Rep is

Pay What You Will!